_conscious digital project_

Alice Zampieri _web designer
alice.zampieri@thewhitemug.it

Elisa Ceretta _graphic designer _photographer
elisa.ceretta@thewhitemug.it

Simone Sadocco _photographer
simone.sadocco@thewhitemug.it

Mattia Maestri _digital marketer
mattia.maestri@thewhitemug.it

Anna Sacchetto _social media manager
anna.sacchetto@thewhitemug.it

Barbara Fabris _copywriter and content writer
barbara.fabris@thewhitemug.it

Tommaso Trevisan _legal informatics expert
tommaso.trevisan@thewhitemug.it